The Red Arrows win the Triple 3s League

The Red Arrows win the inaugural Triple 3s League by 4 points.  Well done to Barry Lee, Howard Dry-Parker, Martyn Moore, Molly Brooke, Brenda Brown and Michael Benton.

Screenshot 2019-07-30 at 09.18.03


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>