Competition Winners 2019

CompetitionWinnerRunner Up
Men's ChampionshipPaul SainsburyMartin Lee
Men's HandicapPaul SainsburyMartin Lee
Men's Two WoodMartin LeeMichael Andrews
Ladies' ChampionshipChristine LeeSheila Andrews
Ladies' HandicapEdith EdgarJo Neenan
Ladies' Two WoodCindy StrongRachel Powell
Toucher TrophySteve WoodMichael Andrews
Simpkin TrophyMartin LeePaul Sainsbury
Novices TrophyTerry RadfordGordon Lamb
Newcomers' TrophyBarbara FordJohn Hildreth
Entered PairsMichael Andrews
Sheila Andrews
Christine Lee
Martin Lee
Drawn PairsMichael Benton
Paul Sainsbury
Cindy Strong
Barry Lee
Two Wood PairsChristine Lee
Martin Lee
Nora Thornton-Paget
John Hildreth
Nell Rumble ShieldSheila Andrews
Michael Andrews
Rachel Powell
John Hildreth
Chrissie Cook
Mick Browne
Frank Costar TrophyGraham Thomas
Mike Kernahan
Allan Paice
Chris O'Reilly
Alan Cook
Tim Nixon
Memorial ShieldBarbara Ford
Jo Neenan
Michael Andrews
Chris Wright
Amanda Wright
Allen Pape
Triple 3's LeagueMoody Blues
Cindy Strong
Pam Page
Bob Savory
Gordon Lamb
Alan Cook
Yellow Submarines
Steve Wood
David Mitchell
Nora T-Paget
Jo Neenan
Dave Bartram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>